Kevin Barnes

Bakersfield, CA | kbarnes@ppeng.com Kevin Barnes has managed solid waste and recycling systems for over 40 years. He ran a family business,

Continue Reading

Hunt Briggs

Ann Arbor, MI | hbriggs@recycle.com Hunt Briggs is a senior consultant at RRS, bringing over 16 years of experience focused on environment,

Continue Reading

Gaius Eudoxie

St Augustine, Trinidad and Tobago | bharrison4@ucmerced.edu Dr. Gaius Eudoxie is a Senior Lecturer of Soil Science at the University of West

Continue Reading

Dr. Thomas Jobson

Pullman, WA | tjobson@wsu.edu Education: University of Victoria, Canada Chemistry B.Sc 1989 York University, Canada Chemistry Ph.D. 1994 NOAA

Continue Reading

Cindy Liles

Folsom, CA | cindy.liles@hdrinc.com Cindy Liles has eight years of experience working with the waste industry. She started off her career

Continue Reading

Sarna Salzman

Traverse City, MI | sarna@ecoseeds.org Sarna is the founding Executive Director of SEEDS Ecology & Education Centers, building synergy

Continue Reading

Nina Sevilla

More info coming soon nsevilla@nrdc.org Session Code: E4 Track: Markets, Marketing and Uses Session Name: Matching Compost to Specs Session Time:

Continue Reading

Srividhya Viswanathan

San Diego, CA | sviswanathan@scsengineers.com Bio coming soon Session Code: D1 Track: California Session Name: Regulatory Trends and Experience

Continue Reading

Reneé Wallace

Detroit, MI | renee@doersedgellc.com Reneé has the privilege of leading three entrepreneurial entities, Doers Edge LLC (CEO), FoodPLUS Detroit

Continue Reading