Gerard Braun, II

Wooster, OH | braun.294@osu.edu I am a graduate student working on a Masters degree in Food, Agricultural, and Biological Engineering at The Ohio

Continue Reading

Jesi Cruz

jesi@commongroundcompost.com Session Code: 2B Track: Advocacy and Policy Session Name: Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Issues in the Composting

Continue Reading

Jeffrey Ezell

Nashville, TN | jeffrey@compostcompany.com Jeffrey graduated from the University of Georgia before working as the recycling coordinator for Metro

Continue Reading

Charlie Krauter

Seattle, WA | CharlieK@compostsystems.com B.S. Physics, UC Davis B.S. Mechanical Engineering, CSU Sacramento Charlie Krauter is a Senior Engineer

Continue Reading

J. Mullen

Athens, GA | jmullen@uga.edu Dr. Mullen is an economist in the department of Agricultural and Applied Economics at the University of Georgia. His

Continue Reading

Faneuil Alston Sandzen

Spartanburg, SC | alston.sandzen@atlasorganics.net  Alston leads the executive team in safety at Atlas Organics. As the General Manager of Safety

Continue Reading

Michael Stevens

Dallas, TX | michael.stevens@denaliwater.com I am the VP of corporate development at Denali Water Solutions / WeCare Denali and am responsible

Continue Reading

Alex Alton Thomas

Stevens Point, WIS | Alex.thomas@uwsp.edu A Wisconsin native, Alex completed his undergraduate degrees in Biology and Waste Resources before

Continue Reading

Zach Thomas

Elgin, TX | zach@organicsbygosh.com Zach Thomas is a life-long heavy equipment operator with an intensive mechanical background. Thomas has been

Continue Reading