Ayesha Ali

Riverside, CA | ayesha@kisstheground.com Ayesha Ali is the Federal Policy Coordinator at Kiss the Ground, working primarily on the Regenerate

Continue Reading

Zoe Apisdorf

Cleveland, OH | zoe@rustbeltriders.com Zoe has 15 years in composting and business experience. Her experiences range in scale from back yard soil

Continue Reading

Sashti Balasundaram

Rochester, NY | sashti@weradiate.com Sashti Balasundaram, is an educator and CEO of WeRadiate. WeRadiate’s smart-sensor technology digitally

Continue Reading

Kevin Barnes

Bakersfield, CA | kbarnes@ppeng.com Kevin Barnes has managed solid waste and recycling systems for over 40 years. He grew up in a family trash

Continue Reading

Caroline Barry

New York, NY | cbarry@closedlooppartners.com Caroline Barry is the Innovation Fellow at Closed Loop Partners’ Center for the Circular Economy, a

Continue Reading

Amy Bartucci

Park Ridge, IL | aeb925@gmail.com Amy is part time Administrative Coordinator for the Illinois Food Scrap & Composting Coalition (IFSCC). She

Continue Reading

Isaac Bearg

South Orange, NJ | isaac@njcomposting.com Vice President, is an MBA from Boston University with concentrations in Finance and Energy and

Continue Reading

Leo Beckerman

San Francisco, CA | leo@zerofoodprint.org Leo Beckerman serves as the Director of Operations for Zero Foodprint, ensuring programs and operations

Continue Reading

Hannah Blaufuss

Washington, DC | blaufuss.hannah@epa.gov Hannah Blaufuss has been at the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency for almost 7 years. She started in

Continue Reading